Previous Training Ministers visits Minister of Training, Dr Adutwum

Eight of Ghana’s immediate past Education Ministers Monday visited the present appointed Minister of Training and Member of Parliament for the Bosomtwe Constituency within the Ashanti Area, Dr. Yaw Osei Adutwum.

Chatting with Adutwum, the previous Training Ministers known as for the usage of collected data of all to assist get the most effective for the nation’s training.

Based on them, the Training Ministry bringing individuals with numerous experience would go a good distance in getting the most effective methods and concepts which when harnessed would push the nation’s improvement agenda ahead.

The previous Ministers are Yaw Osafo-Maafo, Ms Betty Mould Iddrissu, Prof. Dominic Fobih, Dr Ekow Spio-Garbrah, Ms Joyce Aryee, Prof. Ameyaw Ekumfi, Paapa Owusu Ankomah and Dr Mrs Christiana Amoako Nuamah.

ALSO READ: Gov’t sponsored medical student, Erasmus Klutse dies in Cuba

The Bosomtwe Member of Parliament after serving because the Deputy Training Minister early this 12 months was appointed by President Nana Akufo-Addo because the substantive Training Minister for his second time period authorities.


READ ALSO  A/R SHS Heads buying and selling Free SHS meals for money shocking - CHASS

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button