Schooling Minister confers with eight predecessors

Eight Ghanaian former schooling ministers have referred to as for using their cumulative experience to assist get one of the best for the nation’s schooling.

The previous ministers, talking in turns on the Ministry of Education in Accra, stated that bringing folks with various experience to bear would go a good distance in the direction of figuring out one of the best methods and concepts. These may then be harnessed to push ahead the nation’s improvement agenda.

The previous ministers made this name at a gathering with the Schooling Minister, Dr Yaw Adutwum, on Monday (10 Might 2021) in Accra.

education ministers 2

Current on the assembly had been Yaw Osafo-Maafo (2005-2006), Betty Mould Iddrisu (2011-2012), Professor Dominic Fobih (2007-2009), Ekwow Spio-Garbrah (2001), Joyce Aryee (1985-87), Professor Ameyaw Ekumfi (2001-2003), Paapa Owusu-Ankomah (2006-2007) and Christiana Amoako Nuamah (1997-98), who joined the dialogue through Zoom.

Asaase Radio 99.5 – tune in or go browsing to broadcasts online
Observe us on Twitter: @asaaseradio995
 #TheVoiceofOurLand  #WeLoveOurLand

READ ALSO  Global economy will still be 23 million jobs short next year, says ILO

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button