BBNaija Star, Laycon, Options Mayorkun, Joeboy, Teni, For His Simply Launched Debut Album, “Shall We Start” – See Tracklist

Actuality TV star, Laycon, has lastly launched his much-anticipated album, “Shall We Start” (SWB).

The album, which is Laycon’s debut, was launched within the early hours of right now, April thirtieth.


SWB is a 12 monitor album that has songs together with his present two singles already making waves, “Wagwan” and “Fall for me“. The album has a number of options that embrace some acts corresponding to Mayorkun, Joeboy, and Teni.

Laycon had introduced the approaching of this album at first of the month and shared that, he had “a lot enjoyable creating it” and hoped it can give “a lot pleasure and satisfaction” to whoever listens to it.

laycon shall we begin album

He mentioned this album is made for his followers by him and a “few pals simply to your listening pleasure.”

Sharing the tracklist on his Instagram yesterday, the rapper and singer, described the album as a “nice physique of labor.”

See the tracklist under…

Screenshot 20210430 075538


The submit BBNaija Star, Laycon, Features Mayorkun, Joeboy, Teni, For His Just Released Debut Album, “Shall We Begin” – See Tracklist appeared first on ABTC.

READ ALSO  If I Haven’t Tagged A Model, You Have No Enterprise Patronizing Them In The Title Of Elites – Erica

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button